Topical Cream is a 501(c)3 non-profit covering women, femmes, and gender-nonconforming individuals in contemporary art.

Since 2013, the New York-based organization has supported a community of artists, writers, designers, and technologists through digital publishing and public programming initiatives.

Mailing List

Topical Cream Board

President: Lyndsy Welgos
Secretary: Ara Anjargolian
Director of Development: Marcella Zimmermann
Senior Art Director: Julia Kim
Art Director: Yulu Serao

2018 Benefit Auction Advisory Board

Ara Anjargolian
Dani Forest
Eileen Isagon Skyers
Felix Burrichter
Georgia Ford
Jon Huddleson
Julia Kim
Lena Henke
Lyndsy Welgos
Marcella Zimmermann
Tash Nikol
Whitney Mallett
Yulu Searo

2017 Benefit Auction Advisory Board

Ara Anjargolian
Felix Burrichter
Lena Henke
Lisa Cooley
Lyndsy Welgos
Marta Fontolan
Whitney Mallett